Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the growth of knowledge over a long period, the world has experienced rapid development in different areas. It is determined by some individuals that it would be better if these data such as scientific research, business, and academic would be distributed among people. However, others do not side with the idea of allocating these facts, because of the worth and the crucial essence of this information. This essay will discuss a debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support dispensing information to people claim that this action leads to notifying them. If the public possesses a great deal of knowledge, they could improve their understanding, and manage their life. This enhancement could amend different aspects of work, and education. As today can be seen AI has an enormous upgrade which had a huge positive impact on everyone’s life. Furthermore, proponents cite that sharing these particulars appears to simplify today’s regular. By using updated details, it tends to speed up and untangle issues related to academics. Today, most use AI to solve their problems. However, those who do not support this passing around assert that some humans could attempt to use this essential knowledge in the wrong way. This attitude could make themselves or others suffer. This high-value information draws attention to mankind, who do not have a good desire. For example, nowadays there are a lot of followers of the dark web which increases the level of worry in society. Moreover, opponents would say that this giving out could turn the benefits of simplifying around. It seems that these crucial data would lose their own value by passing around too easily, therefore it could be no longer any effort to earn skills due to their existence. As what is happening to the world now. Everyone provides their lack of knowledge by the internet. In conclusion, I would side with the proponents. It seems reasonable that this informative information and making human beings’ lives much simpler are more important than seekers who have a horrific intent and misplace the price of these facts.