some people believe that children can learn effectively by watching tv and they should be encouraged to watch tv both at home and school.

Many people believe that students should watch TV both at home and at school to learn effectively. This essay strongly agrees with this statement. Firstly, this essay will discuss why children should watch TV and secondly, positive feedback from this method of study. On the one hand, there is no doubt that television is a powerful tool for conveying information. At present, educational institutions tend to introduce their courses on online channels where children will study. There are well educational programs for children that are shown in the mornings on BBC. Educational television programs can broaden children's horizons and give them knowledge in many aspects of life. For example, on researches in 2018 among children aged 6 to 8 years who attend school for a week and studied on TV during the same week, and 98% of these children preferred TV and only 2 percent liked to learn in school. On the other hand, now in the twenty- first century people want everything without worrying. Content on TV is more colourful, more funny, and receptive to children. It attracts children more than boring books, so it's easier for children to learn. Children are attracted by the visual illustration on the screen, which will help turn the lessons of boredom into fun activities. Events that are presented with a bright sound and colourful images stimulate the interest and imagination of children, they can easily learn the lessons. For example, on researches in 2019 activities that feature bright sounds and colourful images in 78% of children stimulate interest and are easy to learn. In conclusion, while children can learn from watching television, parents should set limits and restrictions on their watch.