Some people believe it is a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Others think it is important to keep work life completely separate from social life. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion.

Socialization have impact to daily life. Some people argue that free time it's perfect to hang out with work friends. I side with those who feel work world and daily life should be divided. Social bonding will offer some great benefits. Firtsly, orking with some groups available to create networking as a friends such as building the chemistry. In fact, having leisure time beside work day can help to develop the communication among colleagues and creating intimate relationship. As a result, problem solving will be created and giving positive impact in work perfomance. Secondly, the creativities and productivities can be invented by collaboration. For instance, the good ideas can appear when someone in relax situation without strain from another circumstances, at the start someone have fearing to give expression from their oppinion, meanwhile when they in one conditions help them to develop their bravery, and as a result they can give new creativty for improve their perfomence in work, this story based on my experince. On the other hand, people should be caring about their healthy life. Firstly, work life always facing a lot of pressure from various factor such as level of the hardest job, requirement from the boss, and enviroment of work, from this point it can give serious impact to one's resilience. For instance, when people getting pressure from external factors it can disturb the focus of workers, this problem will make their mental unstable and more tired. Furthermore, they need take a rest for brain relaxation and taking more time to suppressing stability in oneself. In conclusion, social bonding is the perfect way to increase perfomance work such as open-minded with new creativities, have a different persepctive to support efficiency of work.