Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Knowledge sharing is always important in many fields, primary education, whereas in other fields such as scientific research or business, it is not advised to transfer everything. Communicating as much data as possible is suggested by most of the people and on the other side, few of them believe that part of the advice to be discussed. This task drills into the individual perception on both the views. Firstly, while sharing the key items with respect to academic is going to help everyone and there is nothing to hide. Intellectual thinking depends on the adult mindset and it is always advised to deliver the complete content. For example, sharing the thoughts in group discussion will encourage the individual to open up with their thoughts and it will lead to a logical conclusion with a group of youngsters. Secondly, study stage is the foundation for career path and each person should grasp the precious material passed and use it in the right direction. Likewise, message gained should be published in the form of knowledge articles, which will help the rest of the children to build up their intelligence level. Moreover, in other tracks such as Business and Research, it is not worth to drive through all the details, as it will lead to leakage of the secret report. In case, if a competitor gets to the sensitive details related to the company, then they can get hold of the entire empire leading to the decline curve. Similarly, if other anti-parties of research field try to capture the hidden clues, this might navigate towards the collapse of the entire effort invested. Therefore, it is critical to think before passing the info although it is beneficial. If there is no harm in delivering the details with other key stakeholders, it can be done without hesitation. Whereas in case of any hurdles, it is not a good idea to do the same. When it comes to education, there is no restriction on sharing the tip and as we all know, knowledge is divine and can be delivered at any point of time.