Childhood is most important period for everybody and child learns many things during this time. Some others say child's future and career are only built after completion of their school. What do you think? Give examples to support

It is always have been in discussion that children overall growth and career development can be more constructed in an effective way after the graduation from the high school. While some people opine that toddlers can be developed significantly during the initial phase of their life. Here, we will discuss both the views. To begin with, childhood age is most prominent for growing youngsters and many parents impart a certain kind of knowledge and qualities to make them learn at the early phase. Similarly, children learn a vast amount of new information and develop at a much faster pace as they are more curious to learn and grasp it. In addition to it, most academic institutes provide many co-curriculum activities such as art and craft making, singing, dancing, and vice versa. For instance, many private and government schools added several types of sports and co-curriculum in their courses so that students can grow not only at academic level but also at physical health. Moreover, children have ability to grasp easily as they have continued guidance through parents and teachers which helps them to grow physically and mentally. Also, infants do not have that much responsibility and stress level compared to adolescents and young adults. However, other members of the society opine that children can be developed in better way after the completion of higher secondary school. I also agree with this viewpoint and it is logical that a child got matured enough at that time period which makes them capable to decide about the vision and stream which they want to choose for a brighter future. To cite an example, after a certain age when pupils complete their high school they need to select science, commerce, and arts stream for building brighter future. To conclude, children can grow exponentially in an effective manner after graduation as they become capable of skills like decision making and planning while they develop gradually at the early phase in more systematic method.