There are more new towns nowadays, it is more important to include public parks and sports for individuals to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, new projects of neighbourhoods have been rising with public and private funds. It means, these crowds need outdoor areas to get distracted and live healthy lifestyles. From my point of view, I totally agree with the stated notion that communities must be allowed to use recreational areas. In this essay, I will share some arguments that support my viewpoint and discuss why the construction of these spots is vital. Based on the latest research, stress is one of the psychological illnesses that many adults suffer from nowadays. It, is caused due to the constant hustle and bustle they are constantly experiencing throughout the day, commonly at work; were human beings to be aware of this, they would not be at risk of either isolation or depression; for this reason, individuals must prevent it by doing a variety of leisure activities that they derive so much pleasure from. In this context, constructors should introduce to their users a variety of green spaces, sports centers, and playgrounds to encourage people to engage in recreational activities. Besides, the overweight issue is another trouble that the modern culture is dealing with, it could be caused by tons of factors, but one of these is the lack of fields dedicated to engaging in sports, such as fitness zones, parks, and green spaces. For instance, I live in a small village with plenty of pristine land to practice a vast kind of outdoor hobbies. As a result, it is clear that my community is normally unstressed and suffers a lower percentage of illnesses related to being overweight. In conclusion, the introduction of spots dedicated to practicing a dynamic hobby can be a make-or-break decision that could affect the physical and psychological health of a whole town. For that reason, constructors should never hesitate to develop recreational zones.