In modern society, many people think primary schools should teach science and technology rather than history and geography, which are useless and boring. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living in today's contemporary world has persuaded some people that the radical emphasis of curriculums in primary schools must be on science and technology. Other subjects such as history and geography should place in the back seat because they lack benefits and value of modern humans. I am convinced that all topics have equal importance, and I will support my opinion through rationales below. On the one hand, there is no doubt that the technology's acquisition and application alter to a must-be skill nowadays. Furthermore, primary school is the best and the most appropriate place of learning such skills, as well as other abilities, whether educational or personal. Students are fresh and intellectual enough to comprehend what they are trained about genuinely and precisely. If they do not acquaint thoroughly with using computers and deal with them, they may leave beyond their peers in such a world that thanks to technological developments and science, the principles and standards of living are fostering at an uncontrollable pace. On the other hand, it is proven that some traditional teaching subjects, like history and geography, have their own vital role in the education process based on several reliable research. We are human, and some dominant features distinguish us from artificial intelligence, such as our in-depth understanding of humanity, philanthropy, and environmental diagnostics. Meanwhile, these values can merely be fulfilled by knowing of fate and sacrifices of our ancient ancestors through history. Besides, another essential modern life skill is to interact and communicate with other nations and have an accurate understanding of their position and location in the globe through geographical education. To conclude, although it seems that some subjects, like history and geography, are redundant to be taught in the modern primary school curriculum. When science and technology play a significant role in human lives, I claim that entire of them are mandatory in educating rejuvenate children and are each other complementary.