In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Obesity has been one of the global issues. High rates of obesity leads to numerous health problems. Some of the western countries like the UK and USA are under a large number of citizens who are overweight. To ensure the citizens’ fitness, it is important to investigate the occasion and implement relative solution. The dominant justification of this problem is the calories and energy of daily meals.As diets of the western country contain a high amount of sugar and fat, this leads them to gain weight rapidly. For example, the British usually eats black pudding and hash brown for their breakfast. These foods are high in cholesterol. In addition, western people are addicted to sugary drinks, this cause of type 2 diabetes. Therefore, a exceed of these micronutrients will potentially increase the likelihood of well-being issues like heart diseases. Furthermore, while the citizens are generally lacking of exercise, this will cause to positive balance diet, which means the physical movement cannot burn consumption completely. It is difficult to let those obesity group to adapt low fat diets. The government has a responsibility to offer relative proposals to alarm people. For instance, citizens can follow the official health diet recommendation to consume adequate nutrients, such as vitamins and minerals. Especially for particular nutrients like dietary fibre, they are needed in order to facilitate the body to dispose of the fat. Nevertheless, the people need to understand some of the elements like saturated fat that should not take a high amount, because it cannot digest. Hence, by providing certain advices could decline the figure of obesity and further disease. In summary, government and the global authority need to reinforce to education about the threaten of corpulence. In addition, they should advocate the current obese adults to follow the suggestion from national well-being organisations.It is critical to let the public to realise the crisis of well-being issues.