Many people are copying famous celebrities from magazines and TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it's a good idea to copy celebrities?

Celebrities are the people who are famous personalities from different fields. It may be sports, movies and social media. People idolise them and start following their style and a lot of people try to imitate their lifestyle. These days, youth started following the physical looks of the celebrities. Personally, I think there is nothing wrong in getting inspired by others, but it is not good to imitate or copy others. Celebrities are always under the lights of media, everyone looks at them. They should maintain good physique and dressing to look good. A lot of youngsters inspire by them because of their good physique, but it comes from hard work and dedication. People hits gym to shape their bodies like particular celebrity, it gives them a goal and make them work hard. This type of inspiration is always good because indirectly it helps to keep them healthy and happy. Certain amount of people try to copy them like, their dressing style or living style which is not necessary to anyone. This type of behaviour brings misery and problems in their lives. Everyone will have their own style and talent, by copying others means we are killing it. All celebrities have their own style and way of doing things, no one in this world becomes successful by copying others. Some people spend a lot of money to look like certain celebrity, and there will no advantage of being like others. They are killing their own personality. There will be always a value for original thing rather the copied one so, always it's better to live like us. To conclude, it is ok inspire from others, but copying them.