Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Inappropriate behaviours lead to gigantic environmental issues in this generation. Some cases directly caused to decline a number of peculiar species. However, others argue that other issues are far more significant. I will look at these objectives below. As the human is being avaricious and desiring various, the demand of animals and plants is increased. Human starts to hunt numerous animals and plants to manufacture a variety of products. For instance, people are over logging the tree in order to produce enormous paper for the market. In addition, a lot of industries utilise the animal pelt or body to produce sumptuousness for high profit. Unlimited hunts and feeling become the origin of extinction. The reason why it is considerable is our living dependent upon these species. We will be arduous to pursue our normal lives. Oppositely, additional issues are a lot more exigent to resolve. Global warming is currently concerning from global society. As the atmosphere was broken by human immorality performance, this force to the average temperature increased. Furthermore, extreme climate has caused ice mountains melt and a higher sea level. These consequences are bad signal from the earth. Additionally, this kind of weather will relatively affect the existence and habitats of the animals and plants. I think that this is the root of ecological damage. In summary, I am in accord with concentrating on complementary circumstances. The climate is the major threatened to our planet and straightforwardly influences the biosphere. Global authorities and experts actively advocate the public to be conscious.