Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Discuss both the views and present your opinion.

Every man in this world is a maverick. He's a king maker of his own successful journey. Their rate of success depends entirely on thoughts which are preoccupied since childhood. The contrast reasons are discussed below. Firstly, the success rate of an individual depends on numerous factors. Because, these prodigious situations define or shape an individual. Moreover, the conditions like environment, a parent's income, determination, motivation of his or her subsequent peers play a significant role in determining one's success. For instance, Ratan Tata made a global impact with his skills only because of his father was a business man. This platform or assets set up his ancestors made him successful. In contrast, people who are high school dropout's create a unique path to their success. The road taken by them is unusual as well as dangerous. Furthermore, the skill of acumen is achieved through books, self-taught education by observing the environment situations surrounded by them. For instance, Steve jobs, the founder of apple and Pixar; self taught his own mind in a way by travelling as a hippie around America. In the end, i refers to the speaker or writer I would like to conclude that; anyone has their own path of their achievements. Either there is formula defined in terms of mathematics. Every man is a hero in his own movie.