Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, interaction with one another has developed with the help of fast paced technology advancement. This evolution has several impacts between families. This essay will discuss the evident pros and cons of this huge development. Although, machinery has made a human life extremely convenient. Nevertheless, because of this evolution, family relations are getting a part. People do not have much time to spend with their loved ones, instead they just keep using gadgets like mobile phone and laptop and so on. A recent study shows that 95% of young people spend their most of the time using mobile phones. Without any doubt, one of the prime con of technology development is not spending quality time with family. On the other hand, pupil can interact with another person if the or she live overseas. A couple of decades it was not possible, but with the help of new development it could be possible. Moreover, it is inexpensive, which adds another positive factor. Furthermore, web video conference provides a easiest way to see the each other. As a result, it allows folks to be connected while staying apart. For instance, Majority of people prefer to find their love partner online by using online software applications. In order words, with the help of new automation valuable new relations are building. In conclusion, these days, the rapport and bond among people has changed since the advancement of the automation which has a some positive influence on people's relationships while excessive use of it has negative impacts.