n most of the countries, multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

Nowadays, the influence of multinational companies have been significantly increased in many countries. A majority of people are apparently of the opinion that such organizations and their products are extremely vital for human life. However, I strongly disagree and believe that our quality of lives has been enormously affected by this. Many international brands have created a certain image of human beings. In other words, Individual becomes more and more dependent on it. Although, the condition of these products are not acceptable, however, due to the promotion and solid marketing policies, we often prefer to consider it. For example, some of the beauty related product have made women very crazy. They cannot survive without it. Same case applicable to certain consumer and electronic items. Some items are very expensive as they have branded logo and imported from outside. Many people do not have enough money to buy those, nevertheless, they purchase it even by taking high interest loans or instalments. In addition, a number of persons become financially vulnerable after running behind all of the stuffs. Besides, due to the advancement in technology, a plethora of new items is available on the internet, which has highly attracted the mankind. Our lives are so desperate to just feel proud in the society after getting it. To illustrate, I know one family who just spent half million Indian Rupees to paint their house. They wanted to use the paint of one multinational company which was not available readily and finally imported. This shows that an element of life is totally spoiled by such detrimental inspiration and approach.To illustrate, I know one family who just spent half million Indian Rupees to paint their house. They wanted to use the paint of one multinational company which was not available readily and finally imported. This shows that a quality of life is totally spoiled by such detrimental inspiration and approach. In a nutshell, It is evident from the above discussions that the government should take some actions to minimize the branding of multinational companies and support local brands in order to enhance our living style and trait of life with a good savings for future generation and the development of a country.