Many criminals commit for the crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

From the past to present, the crime has been having many impacts on the civilization. There are numerous criminals in the imprisonment. After getting released from the jail, some of them again, do the unlawful things. There are several factors responsible for this problem which I would like to explicate in the essay and suggest some ways forward. The first reason is the environment of the jail in which a criminal stay that may have few impacts on the behaviour of that person. In addition to this, always staying in the darkness can have a huge effect on the prisoners. Moreover, a person having imprisonment after a simple crime, join the company of the serious criminals. Thus, having the brainwash by them can lead to unlawful behaviour after releasing from the prison. Furthermore, sometime the behaviour of the jail officials, during the imprisonment can also influence the prisoner stayers. To cite an example, In the Indian jails, some prisoners get tortured by police on behalf of their religion which later become serious criminals. The solutions are not simple. Therefore the steps have to be taken on a war footing. The first solution can be a decision of separating the serious criminals from others. Therefore, they may not be able to put bad things in others mind. Furthermore, the idea of diverting the mind of prisoners to sports and other activities which can be fruitful for them to become socialized with others. For example, in the Canada, jail administration involves the prisoners toward physical activities such as soccer, tennis, gym and other game. Thus, some of them will adopt a good behaviour in the future. To conclude, committing crimes by person after releasing from jail is a devastating issue. It has many consequences to the civilization, but some precautions can be taken by the Government and solutions can be applied to stop this trend which will be helpful for the world.