Many parents choose to teach their children at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the benefits of homeschooling outweigh its drawbacks?

Nowadays, many parents tend not to send their kids to school and instead, they teach them at home. There may be some benefits and some weak points for this decision. In spite of being aware of the advantages of this action, I personally consider it quite negative. An extensive number of kids are taught at home by their own parents due to diverse factors. Firstly, schools are alleged to not be a safe environment for some children due to several reasons such as bullying. Just consider thousands of pupils, who have been bullied at school by other kids. To tackle this obstacle, parents prefer to homeschool their offspring such that, they could prevent further repercussions. Secondly, schools may lack educational quality, making parents unsatisfied. For instance, some classes contain more than twenty students and tutors are not able to focus on every child. What this often leads to is dicreasement of educational quality. Regarding these issues, parents homeschool their children not only to enhance teaching quality but also to allocate more attention to their child. On the other hand, homeschooling might have many problems. The major problem may be reducing kids ' social skills. For instance, Homeschooling can make children isolated. This often exacerbates social anxiety and in the future, these kids are not able to make strong communication with others. As well as that, parents may not be able to teach their children very well. Even though many parents try their best to provide every essential skill for teaching, Tutors have earned more experience in this field and are experts in comparison with parents. In conclusion, many parents may consider homeschooling the best option for their children ’s education, however, owing to the side effects of this action such as isolating kids and the lack of teaching quality at home, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. So I strongly think every child must be sent to school.