One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. do u agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, the technology in the field of medical technology has been inclining since past few decades as a result, there is a vast reduction in the death rate of the human's. I completely agree with this statement and I intend to delve my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, with the help of recent medical technologies the medical teams are able to do the treatment of severe diseases such as heart stroke, tumours, cancer et cetera. As a result, patients are now getting the proper treatment and care and get back on their feet. For instance, according to one medical survey conducted by WHO reported that there is a huge decrease in the fatality rate from past few decades. Furthermore, the advance medical treatment and research prove itself one more time it's excellence. During the corona pandemic the death percentage in India is too low and the recovery rate is touching almost 73% as the anti-toads are more powerful and increase the antibodies in the corona patients. Moreover, the team of Indian doctors and scientist are burning mid night oil to discover the vaccine. Besides, most of the operations are done through advance machines and computer operated robotic hands with the help of that doctors are able to do chronic surgeries. For example, before 1950's there was medical team's have no way to find out tumours in the human body as at that time there was no MRI scan facilities were available but after its discovery doctors are able to find and cure any chronic tumours. Hence, these all aspects proved that due to advance medical care system the death rate has been significantly declining. To sum up, although medical research reaches on its peak still teams of scientists are busy in latest innovations. Undoubtedly, medical field provides a significant help to human kind to save their lives.