Nowadays, pollution and waste levels are increasing rapidly. How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem?

At present, Pollution and garbages are soaring enormously. This has a detrimental impact on the folks' health further, however, there are several options to decline the deterioration and waste levels. Firstly, this essay would discuss how the individuals compromise their fitness and secondly, suggests the solution that could assist to tackle this hassle. To start with, if the pollution and waste keeps on soaring day bay day, major serious well-being diseases would start developing and those diseases would be life threatening. As the pollution contains a harmful viruses and bacteria that would enter into the people's body and grow there. After some period of time, folks would experience some difficulty in the daily life. As a result, their life would compromise. For example, one of the best medical scientists team of the USA did a study last year and revealed that 70% of the unhealthy folks have a major illness because of the surrounded deterioration and unnecessary waste. Nevertheless, the useful and accepted solution of this menace is the alertness among the civilians. Owing to awareness, discover the consequences of surged pollution and waste. This awareness could be spread by the government for the appropriate outcome. Once, the folks know about the health issue they might get because of the over pollution, they would take a more precautionary and try not to contribute in soaring the issue. This would result in the less pollution and garbages around them. Hence, awareness could be the best choice to overcome this issue. For instance, In conclusion, Pollution and waste indeed have a major impact on the people's health. But, this could reduce if the folks are informed about the outcome of their irresponsible behaviour, they definitely try not to increase it. Nonetheless, to fight the concern, both the regime and the individuals have to work as a team then only it would decline to a certain extent.