A noticeable lack of students opting for science subjects at universities is observed in various countries. What are the reasons and what are the effects on society?

It is true in the present era, more and more universities have a shortage of science subjects, while, many students tend to art subjects. In the following essay, we will explore to discuss the reasons and effects of this issue, and I will mention my perspective on this argument. On the one hand, slight increase in students who avoid studying science majors in higher administration. The main cause is a lake of experience, most adults are poor on this side. To illustrate more, Mathematics in Secondary school is not efficient to study, however, this subject has kept the lowest level in the last two decades. Moreover, the second reason for the issue is the abilities of a young who faces huge challenges through his studies. A clear example is a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2022 shows " students who graduate from school with a low band in science subjects, never complete his studies in practical subjects ". On the other hand, there are several effects for the nations. The most important point is that killing social skills, a lot of students in the university withdraw after two years due to science subjects. In addition, the public suffers a decrease in confidence and that leads to poor outcomes. For instance, my little sister could not complete her studies in college because of this problem. Thus, she lost her subject and in the end she stayed at home. Unfortunately, she felt anxious and hopeless. In conclusion, I am convinced this argument is difficult in the current days for communities and students. However, the government should look again at this issue. Hence, this site tries to enable students to grow in a variety of fields. As a sequence, the country creates the opportunity to develop and grow in a wide of majors.