Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What are some possible solutions? What problems does this cause?

At the modern time, people are starting to pay attention to competitive employment which could deeply affect livelihoods of nations in a country. It is noticeable to see that an increasing number of juveniles have become the competition's on the same working position to middle-aged. This essay will attempt to suggest how to tackle these issues and discuss the hazards could be caused. Firstly, middle-aged employees could never be promoted without proper on-job trainings or career seminars which could expand their working skills and knowledge. A junior server who working in a western restaurant, for instance, should show the capacity of further product knowledge and customer service skills to the manager, so that he could gain the chance of promotion. Secondly, team leaders should regularly estimate their line employees, according to performance and advise the direction of improvement. Finally, individuals could be enrolled in job-related subjects in universities or colleges for further education to enhance their management skills. Middle-aged employees could be risky to communities if they lose their jobs due to the competition with younger generations. Some companies may prefer to hire graduates from institutions simply because these young boys and girls are more enthusiastic and energetic. By contrast, middle-aged employees could be fired from those same positions who slowly occupy by young people. Without a job, middle-aged could not guarantee the living standard, so that they could commit crimes such as theft or robbery. Moreover, the increasing rates of crime could damage the living environment for citizens. In conclusion, I believed that employees who work for a few years should deepen their professional skills and product knowledge in order to aim a higher position and companies benefit from those people with financial contributions. Otherwise, high unemployment rate could be risky to societies or nations base on the explanations above.