Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents are better caregivers for their young children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children are the future generations of our society therefore it is of paramount importance that their upbringing should be the first priority. Due to that many parents are of the opinion that daycare centre is the perfect choice for their kid's preschool while working parents think that family members are the best for the job. Both of these views are elaborated on in further paragraphs with my view in the conclusion. Enrolling the young generation in the childcare institution has several advantages. The predominant gain is that it is equipped with all the tools and atmosphere that kids need to learn new things. For example, nowadays these types of early-age schools have smartboards, projectors and many other cutting-edge technologies which help students to learn rapidly as well as they can also learn how to interact with others of their age and participations in many competitions. On the contrary, there are also many benefits of raising children by families. Because newly borns have spend most time with their family members they feel comfortable when they are around and adults know what the kids want and when is a major gain. Such as a kid will be always happy when a member of the family is around to take care of them. Besides that, they can also help kids to better shape their future with their experience. To conclude and provide my opinion on the matter of whether the newly born should join a preschool or a family member should be a caregiver, in my perspective, the daycare centres are a good option, as when kids grow up they will be anyway studying in the same environment, so why not start it at an early age and get used to it to make the most out of it.