Some People Think That Large, Impressive Buildings Are Important For A City. Others Believe That The Money Should Be Spent On Improving Schools And Hospitals. Discuss Both These Views And Give Your Own Opinion

Certain folks believe that the suburbs would be benefited if it have the astonish construction around the suburbs. Whilst, the rest of the individuals argue that schools and hospitals should get more share of the development than any other. This essay would discuss how attractive building can peak the country's economy. Secondly, why money should allocate towards the schools and hospitals. As per my views, if the regime provides the financial support to the schools and hospitals, the number would surge in the count of educated and healthy folks. On the one hand, attractive building earns more money that would contribute toward the economy. In other words, when a suburb has a more attractive constructions, people would amaze by seeing it and this will attracts more people from rural area of the city. As a result, the number of population soars, income of the region soars too, which will be counted as the part of the economy. To illustrate, a 2014 report of the Cambridge college in the Singapore stated that the Angus city if the Singapore economy boosted after developing astonished buildings in the urban area. On the other hand, schools and hospitals should get some share, because, school is the place from where a person gets an education to support their daily living and hospital is the place which provide the better health to the unfit individuals. This is to say, to be a responsible and a respective society member, one requires a knowledge to stand and when a person gets sick, he needs hospital to be fit. For example, health and education ministry department of the USA, after giving more financial support to the schools and hospitals, 60% of the youth are able to get the education and services in the hospitals. In conclusion, both the ideas indeed help the nation. However, education and health should come first rather than developing suburbs with the attractive constructions as those are the prime concern.