It is commonly said that today's children are facing huge challenges. This essay indent to discuss the causes of these pressures and give some suggestions to solve them.

In the present climate, there is a widespread agreement regarding the excessive challenges of children. While some factors such as a competitive educational environment and social media can contribute to this handicap, some solutions are going to be proposed in this essay to tackle this issue. One of the main factors can be stiff competition of children in schools imposing more pressure on pupils to ensure their position in this regard. For instance, parental intervention in children's education has enhanced their knowledge more than the level that they are supposed to gain conducive to more expectation and competition and accordingly instilling more stress in students. Moreover, the advent of the technology is an infallible precursor to more stress. It means children are bombarded with excessive information coming from tech-based gadgets that not only do not suit their age but can also prone them to mental challenges such as anxiety and stress. There are, however, some feasible resolutions to tackle this issue, one of which can be for the government to provide a healthy educational atmosphere for children. For instance, authorities of schools can employ psychologists not only to channel student's learning process but also to help parents to resort to a constructive approach regarding their offspring. Furthermore, the supervision of parents directly and indirectly on teenagers' consumption of social media can result in using them in a more conservative, yet fruitful usage. For instance, if they define some time limitation for their offspring, children may replace these habits with physical activities leading to more mental and physical health. In conclusion, children are struggling with increasing challenges, nowadays, most of which can be solved by implementing limitations and psychologists.