Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Become a parent is really very crucial job of life and everyone tries their best to raise children with responsibility. In order to be a good guardian, it is not necessary to take some education, it is more dependent on how much you are caring, loving and responsible. We have many examples in the world where mother and/or father not well educated, but they played a nice role to grow up their kids. To live a good life, it is must to get an education and do the job or business to gain money, so we can fulfil all the necessities of our family. Before inter to the parenting, not require any kind of certificate or class to show the capabilities of parenting, even though uneducated person can be a better parent only he need to understand what are his/her responsibilities. Mahatma Gandhi's parent are not well educated, but they raised his son with full of care, now we he is our Nation father and ideal for everyone. Before jumping into parenting, we need to check, are we capable to take kind of extra task for whole life? Sometime might be our finances are tight and unable to provide enough support to children, but we can give moral support to reach the maturity. And kind of nature will be played major roles rather than your education level on parenting. In conclusion, teaching is not required for parenting, we more needed to be a benevolent person. In the future people might be needed some help related deal with their child, but I it is not required for all, it is depending on person-to-person.