People who were born in rural areas often move to big cities when they become adults. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

Many adults who grew up in rural areas are moving to the big cities. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind this trend and evaluate its impact on society The first things that come to mind when you talk about life in the countryside are (simple, calm and slow passed), as opposed to city life (busy, noisy, wild, and crowded), So when you compare both lifestyles you will believe that living in rural places is better, but that is just what the media is marketing for us. Unfortunately that is not the case, Areas with a low population are very hard to live in. For instance, most countrysides do not have Advanced Hospitals equipped to face complicated health emergencies leading to deaths that were otherwise avoidable in a big city. Furthermore, Citizens of low-populated towns have a very poor lifestyle due to the lack of government branches, basic needs stores, and most importantly the weak network service which makes them isolated from the rest of the country. Meanwhile, In the large cities you can literally have it all (advanced health care, academic education, work opportunities, varity of shops, and Activity centres), and what is amazing is that you can have all these things available at your doorstep by an App or a call, that is the modern life that adults are seeking by moving from rural areas. To sum up, I believe that moving to the big towns is a good thing, the pros outweigh the cons. Everything in the countryside is also available in the city so no one is missing out.