Some people say that the prevention of health problems is more important than the treatment of illness and disease and that Government funding should reflect this?What is your opinion?

It is considered that the preventative measures of health issues are better than the treatment, therefore, government financing ought to be turned to prophylaxis. In my opinion, such approach will benefit both the individuals and society due to the reasons described in this essay. Although it is sometimes thought that avoidance of diseases is impossible, following the preventive methods can be the key to health. Firstly, individuals have to follow a balanced diet without bad fats and with the proper amount of proteins which bring harmony to the whole body. In such a way, most people can lose irritable feelings and fluctuation of mood. To continue with preventive methods of illness the non-sedentary lifestyle should be mentioned. The flush of blood, the breathing and the pressure can become normal during exercising and active work. Once it is done, it makes the organism work correctly. Finally, on no account should physical education be ignored. If the young people are willing to stay healthy, the schedule must include the time for this discipline. Due to the above-mentioned reasons, the government funding is needed for various programs to sustain the body healthy. Rarely do some people realize that sports activity and nutrition could be provided by subsidizing different programs. They might help to reduce stress, improve memory and concentration and allow to show better results in studying or working. If active life would be in trend and affordable, the level of people’s well-being could become much better. As a result, society could get more effective employees who are likely to assist in increasing economic growth. Consequently, the government would gain back its investments To conclude, I believe that the prevention of illnesses and diseases is a kind of responsibility of every citizen, however, politics should support financially to make its nation healthy.