To improve the quality of education, some people think that we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticise their teachers. Other believe that this will result in loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

In recent years, to upgrade the standard of the education sector, some people believe that students should be encouraged to asses and criticise the teaching methods of their tutors, while others think this will create a disrespectful and indisciplined atmosphere in education institutions. I strongly agree with the first opinion on account of better understanding and personal growth of children This essay will further explain my point of view in detail with a suitable conclusion. To start with, nowadays children are overly pampered by parents, which makes them arrogant and insensitive,sometimes they waste valuable teaching time by asking unnecessary questions and disturbing other students. Even the students of primary classes are not eligible for making valid criticism, sometimes they can misconceive the tonality and feedback given by their cadre. For example, according to a viral video on social media in an online class, where 8 years of girl disrespected her teacher when she asked her to pay attention, in return student called the teacher some names saying that the teacher was rude to her. On the other side, If students are proactive in the classrooms, and they are confident enough to communicate with teachers without any hesitation, that leads to building their confidence and improving their communication skills. For instance, if a student is facing difficulty in understanding a particular equation, then he has all the right to ask their faculty member to explain that further. Such an approach will help students for a detailed comprehension of the subjects, in which they are lacking. Moreover, such an atmosphere allows teachers to gain trust and foster stronger relationships with students, which ultimately leads to academic success. In conclusion, even though in some cases this approach might create a rift between teachers and students yet, effective for improving understanding and personality development for scholars at schools.