Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss.

Hard work, which is key to success, leads to cloud nine. As it goes by saying Rome was not built in one day. So, there should be continuous efforts to achieve the objectives in life. The phenomenon of spending time at work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. In my way of thinking, I'll be discussing with reference to it in my following paragraphs. Going with the first school of thought man desire's is endless. Social standpoint, the modern life has made the most distant dream of man come true as he is lured more by the glitter of money than by the shine of values. In order yo fulfil it, people are becoming over ambitious and consequently, spending too much time at work. They want to become rich overnight. Some prefer to opt for a professional career considering working experience and give their most of time to it. Others are in favour to stay up late at work as a segment of them are seasonal workers and have working conditions so are concerned to put forward their work up to the mark. In addition to it, employees having job satisfaction to adapt working long winded. Moreover, working incessantly leads to neglect personal life. One should follow working conditions and give rest of time to private life. It may help to boost up moral ethics. There should be a work life balance. Tasks keeping in mind the working capacity. People should stick to working work, commitment rather than toiling unnecessarily. Furthermore, it would be helpful to build strong family relationships. In conclusion, Quality hour, which means taking out time for loved ones or living a peaceful life, should be taken out as a spare time.