Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some Individuals that in order to get higher discipline youngsters should go to universities while others opine that they should be motivated to work as car mechanics or builders to serve the society. This essay will describe both the views along with my opinion, which is to the former view. There are several reasons why young ones should go to university, but the most significant one is higher study provides more opportunities to the young in the future as young learns professional knowledge in university. For instance, a doctor must have the knowledge to cure the patient. Other than those, companies prefer employees with high level of literacy. In today's time, society gives more respect to a person who is well educated. Therefore, students should go to university to get higher information. On the other hand, the young ones will get a chance to gain money in the early stages of their life and money is the biggest source in today's time. Having experience is the major requirement in order to get employed in big organizations. Textbooks give us some professional knowledge and solutions to solve problems but only experience lead to solve the problems in real life. So, young people be encouraged to work. In conclusion, earning money is not a vital role in one's lives. Higher learning will give us a brighter future.