Some people say early education is important in a child’s life while others say spending time with family is more vital. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Certain folks believe that it is necessary to admit a child to school at a young age, whereas others oppose it and state that juveniles would have more benefits by being with an immediate family member for a longer time. However, I believe that it is a crucial to keep growing offsprings with the closed family member of the right breeding. One of the major reasons why people should leave their child with parents or grandparents is that juvenile's comfort to learn something new that is essential to face the forthcoming. This would make them bold and courageous in the future. For example, a study from the UK university in 2019 revealed that 70% of the offsprings are fearless and active who spent their toddler period with the closest family members. In addition, If child stays with the family, more fundamental education they will gain such as basic manners and so on. As this is the skill which they require to stand in the outer world. Although, there are chances that they perhaps learn to be cunning and not sharing with others. For instance, at the present time, over 70% of the new generation do not want to share anything with others as since childhood they have been alone using the things. In conclusion, family members look after the child's nurturing well than the school educators and this would develop an enthusiasm in them for obtaining the knowledge. However, it relies on the person's circumstances as some individuals might not have any extended family, therefore, they have no other option rather putting a kid in the school for better education.