Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A majority of humans think that individual adolescents are more rely on other ones while some humans believe the opposing argument is more correct. The author agrees with the opinion that more and more humans rely on their parent’s wishes or dependence on other choices. Beginning the significant phenomenon in this day and age, youth are not really confident to direct their future and they just hook on one’s direction. Consequently, teenagers are shy in public and they need their friends to do anything they want together. For example, more and more teens want to stay alone on their own instead of in public or crowded areas due to their shyness and unconfident. Turning into the opposing argument, a new generation is more self-confident through running their own business and succeeding with their passion. As an example, adolescents like risks and try everything new or hard to achieve to check their abilities. This may be true but the amount of people who can do it just a minority of individuals and teenagers nowadays because of their frightened and weakness. Personally, many pupils graduate from university and cannot work in that field or major because it is not their joy, it is exactly their parents’ wishes. This means that individuals can lose their ability to direction day by day due to their reliance and timidness. Finally, they are not brave enough to guide their choice in the future life and vulnerability makes them like a weak baby of their parents. Thus, nowadays, people are more reliant on others due to their shyness and vulnerability and hooking on choices from their friends, relatives and parents. Hence, the negative phenomenon today is the dependence and shyness of the crowd and that fact is more developed day by day.