Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

The issues related to the surrounding, various pollution and education are becoming highly debated topic around the globe nowadays. This menace would probably increase the more issues after the decade. But, this problem would curb in the near forthcoming, if the appropriate actions implemented soon like controlling traffic, planting more trees that balance the nature and creating affordable education to the common public. The major problem will be the nation face is, the more imbalance in the atmosphere which is responsible to make the earth live. As this damaging is because of the soared pollution levels in the air that will also affect the human health. This present issue arose from the uneducated people living on the planet who do not care about the future consequences. For instance, the eminent scientist did a research and found that the condition of the human and the environment would be worsened in the upcoming time if not hamper now. The prime solution of all this problems is making people aware of the devastating influence of the present action. This chance could bring up with the support of the regime. When, the regime would formulate the hassle free education system, number of uneducated population declines. Because educated folks understand better, the adverse effect on the environment would be diminished. For example, in the January 2020, the UK university students did a survey and revealed that if the people are well educated, they tend to have more concern about the nature and the environment. In conclusion, all the problems are due to the lack of knowledge and understanding ability of individuals regarding the importance of keeping surrounding safe. However, to stop this detrimental impacts soon, both the individuals and the regime should work as a team for better results.