It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, saving money is an enormous problem for everybody special youth. I totally agree with this statement. I will illustrate how it would be if people saved a budget for their future. On the one hand, youngsters have wanted to buy new technologies in the last decades. These devices are expensive then it is not easy for young people to buy them in a few months. They have to save most part of their income to buy new stuff. Therefore, there is no alternative to escape this situation for people. If we want to have the newest version of devices, we should save dollars. On the other hand, individuals work for around thirty years which means they have a salary when they do a job. Thus, humans must save a part of their salaries for the rest of their lives. Insurance companies do this job for humans. Insurance companies give specific money after retirement, which means workers save their budget whole their lives. However, on some occasions, like urgent medical help, such as unpredictable sickness or an accident, we will need financial support to pass away this situation. Hence, dollars which have been saved, always will be useful in the hardest times. For example, once I had an accident, then i had to transfer by plane to my hometown. If I did not have enough cash, I probably faced a lot of problems in holidays in the university's dormitory. In conclusion, one of the important tasks humans, including youngsters, do is put away cash for their future. In my opinion, someday we will need this save for something in our life to pass away issues or it is possible for us to buy everything.