Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals argue that music is a good method for society to have a conversation with many people from different cultures and ages. In this essay's opinion, it is a good way to communicate by using tune. It is easy to understand that piece might be crucial to uniting the whole population of the world is providing another language. To explain, Music does not need interpretation to be enjoyed and understood as it touches our hearts in our minds. No matter what language we speak or understand, we appreciate the melody and depth of opera which is why nation of all ages can sit together and enjoy the same music. For instance, some viral singing in foreign languages in our country signifies how it speaks our minds and hearts rather than just a human language. Moreover, due to the fact that opera has the power to promote cross-cultural understanding. Through exposure to different musical genres and traditions, community can gain a deeper appreciation for other cultures and ways of life. For example, Vietnam and the USA used to be competitors in the past, it led to hostile feelings between the countries, however because many famous singers created many songs that contributed to the relationship, Vietnam and the USA nowadays are friendly, and help each other many works for enhancing the economy. As a result, people from many countries can connect and understand others' lives by listening to melody. In conclusion, although some folk disagree with this statement, it is beneficial for population to have a friendly relationship with foreigners for the reasons of giving more knowledge of other languages and understanding more cultures.