Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the cause? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the modern era, travelling has become an indispensable part of human being. Some people believe that this trend has increased gradually than ever before. In this essay, I will explain the reasons behind this notion as well as I will provide a list of advantages that individuals can have from it. First things first, there are a plethora of causes that why people are moving from one place to another. The most prominent one is, to explore their business. To explain it, most of the folks in today's world are running their own business and, to get new opportunities in the outside world, they travel. For instance, Jeff Bazoz went to India to sell his car model named Tesla and he got a good success rate in selling cars in India as well. Therefore, it's obvious that exploration helps to boost business as well as the economy. Additionally, there are several benefits of traveling such as enhancing communication skills. When masses move from one to another place, they interact with different people. For example, numerous international students are moving to Canada for their higher studies. Therefore, they meet individuals from different backgrounds like Italy and Australia. As a result, it helps them to come in contact with many people that raise their confidence as well. To sum up, based upon the aforementioned discussion, it is clear that there are some specific reasons why people travel. Also, it shows how travelling can be beneficial for a crowd as it brings a number of opportunities to them for their bright future.