Some peoplebelieve that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some individuals argue that accepting the adverse circumstances is an appropriate way to tackle with those situations, others consider that people should put endeavours to alter the unfavourable conditions of life. This essay intends to delve into both sides of the argument in depth.I, however, believe that it is justified to put consistent efforts for the betterment of their life. To commence with, a vast majority of people strongly favour the acceptance of the contrary phases of their life, such as unsatisfactory work, lack of capital. This is simply because they feel that in this contemporary world, there is a cut throat competition, and hence if someone decides to leave his current job, there are quite a few possibilities of receiving other work opportunities. For instance, in India, in a population of 135 billion, only 15 percent of the employees who leave their work due to salary issues, receive another employment opportunity. In contrast, there are some who think that individuals should explore the chances and they should consistently work in order to reverse the current problems.Since they opine that escaping from the difficulties is not the only solution, and a person must adopt effective methods to overcome those situations. For instance, most of our great scientists did not achieve success suddenly, they became a failure many times. Thereafter, they achieved popularity due to their achievements.To elucidate, life is full of challenges and it is essential to accept risks rather than escaping from them. In conclusion, although our society is divided on the perspective of dealing with arduous circumstances, I firmly believe that it is possible to alter those adverse conditions into the favourable ones with the strong determination and dedication.