Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every relationship should have the maturity and certain limitation, but still have chances to make the mistakes. In the result, such kind of unrealistic incidents is increasing and abortion is one of them. I think it should not be needed any law, even better to we need to educate ourselves, especially teenagers because they are not mature and not experience in the field of relationship. People need the freedom to live their life, make relationship and enjoy their own way, If authorities put the rules in the society to control their independence people will not comfortable. For example, if one teenager not ready to give the birth to a baby better way to get abort it, rather than round with legal compliance. Unwanted baby will may increase the count in orphan home and I think baby needed their parents love and care till certain age. On the other hand, regulations are making our life easy and give the way to follow the culture. If people will be totally free, sometime they are trying to get the advantages. If abortion is legalized, younger will be thinking and plan before making the relationship and this will be turn them to the maturity. Also, their mind will be diverted to the education and professional career, Ofcourse they need some friendship and relationship but after the maturity. In conclusion, abortion should be needed some regulations, but in certain conditions, like the age, if perusing the degree. For adults, must be given the freedom to take their own decision.