All people should go to university, even if they are not going to use that education In their job. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that a proper education plays a crucial role in the work environment. While some people believe that everybody ought to receive a higher level education even though they are not going to use what they learned in the university, I strongly agree that people should receive a proper education in work requirements because every job has unique characteristics, and university tutions are extremely expensive. This essay will elaborate on my position with relevant arguments and examples. The foremost reason to support my view is that companies seek skilled and trained professionals for their vacant positions. As individuals receive proper education, they can learn specific details and implementations. As a result, they can fulfil the specific job requirements, which increases their chances of being hired. For instance, plumbers who receive specific training in fixing and maintaining infrastructure have a higher chance of being hired by construction companies, since they are already equipped with the practical skills the job requires. Therefore, professionals don't have to pursue a higher education but they have to receive proper training. Another reason to justify my stance is that receiving a higher education places considerable pressure on people's finances. As individuals pursuing their higher education, they spend significant money and money to obtain a certificate and diploma. In addition, a significant number of people cannot afford to pay tuition, leading them to go to the bank, and ask for a loan for their university payments. As a result, they not only lose money but also start their lives with a huge debt. For example, in the U.S., university tuition fees are very expensive, and many people cannot afford to pay this huge amount of money, and they only receive a proper training for their job requirements. Thus, there is a strong link between money and education. In conclusion, although some people believe that all individuals have to receive a higher education, I firmly maintain that people need specific education, which enables them to start their lives without a debt burden, and increases their chance of being hired.