Education is very important. How can children who are disinterested in study be motivated to learn? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education plays an essential role in human's life. In the modern era, Many students are not interested in their study. In this easy, I intent to discuses the some possible solution to encourage children toward their studies. To begin with, it is an irrefutable fact that without the good education, we cannot survive in this world, but to motivate the disinterested teenagers schools should make a different timetable for that student. To cite an example, Sometimes a youngster cannot understand the importance of education, So to realize the value of studies schools has to use playway method. They can teach their children with different types of educational games like, quizzes and puzzles. Moreover, School have to add some outdoor game on their timetable to overcome the stress level from children's minds Furthermore, In many schools some children have very high interest in games and they are not good at their studies. I think parents can help in this situation as compared to any other person because they know their child more than anyone. In addition to this, Parents should make rule at home, Which they can divide study and play time. For example, The university of Toronto did a great research and found that 50% of teenagers spend their leisure times to play different types of online games, So parents and schools has to create some online studies game. Which can help to encourage children for studies. To summarize, I pen down and say that it is the responsibility of both parents and schools to know the interest of their kids because some time children want to do some things different then conjunction used in comparatives than their current education.