Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Time management plays an essential role in the behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour development of students. It allows them to manage their time in an effective way for studies as well for leisure activities. I completely agree with the above perspective. This essay will highlight a number of facts that how time management is a basic necessity in one’s life. To begin with, many of the youngsters prioritize their games and other outdoor activities over study. They take exams on a lighter note overlooking their bad consequences due to unequal time distribution therefore, they experience failure. For instance, class teacher never allows late comers to attend the session that eventually becomes a loss, therefore, they should acknowledge the value of time from the very beginning. Secondly, punctuality is a key to success for everyone. It emphasizes a person to become a responsible citizen. Time management is a skill that every student should gain it for future jobs. For example, a person who has capacity to finish projects in a limited time is more likely to gain a remarkable place in a company. There are a number of International companies who offers training on the time management to enhance job acquisition, therefore, it should be strictly followed by students. In conclusion, it is clear from the above statements that accomplishment of task on accurate time has a preponderant effect in every field of life, however, it is school or after school. Therefore, every student should learn how to divide time for daily activities in proper manner and focus on the benefits of goal achievement on time.