In spite of the advanced made in agriculture many people around the world Steel go hungry why is this the case what can be done about this problem

‏ ‏ The advancements in technology have caused a development in many aspects of our lives, including agricultural industry and it is expected nobody to starve in the world, but we can still see people who cannot offered for their food. There are some causes for this Injustice and also some measures that can be taken. The main reason that we can still see people going home hungry is that the science of cultivating and agriculture is dedicated to developed regions where citizen, not only have access to enough food but also can live a luxurious life. In contrast, in underdeveloped parts where the technics hadn’t improved yet, hunger and malnutrition are epidemic. For example, in Iran there is no footprint of advanced machinery in farming and we can see even kids suffer from depletion of important nutrients.To put it in a simple way development is not the same all over the world. The main practical solution available for those who still have to live under the poverty line in this modern era relies on the governments of both first and third nation countries by means of cooperating with each other in different aspects, for instance, sending students to prestigious universities to educate new subjects and materials in farming could be a good option while this can cause revolutin in the industry of thoes countries leading to economical improvements. In conclusion, if we expect access to daily meals for all human beings, we would better think about the ways of spreading technology all over the world.