In many countries, people now wear western clothes such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

There are disputes amongst society that some offspring have a tendency to spend time too much on smartphones. This issue emerged from adults' concern that habits can affect children negatively in their behaviour and daily lives. I do believe that this could also have beneficial effects on the children. Some adults, especially parents have the tendency that smartphones have negative effects towards children. According to them, children with higher screen time tend to have difficulties in their daily lives, such as attention span which is disturbed in their focus on study. For example, my niece, due to his parent's work, spends almost his time on his smartphone, and when it comes to self-study at home, his parents find out that he cannot manage to stay focused or even just to stay reading on one page of his book. Children with higher time usage of gadgets sometimes hard to control their emotions. Especially, when they are in an online game battle. They will make random conversations with their opponents which will lead to arguing with each other, they are in a war fight, and sometimes will trigger wild behaviour such as throwing out or breaking things beside them. Regarding all the negativities, I believe there is a beneficial effect for children to use smartphones. Parents are the closest ones to get involved with this, in case to bring positivity to smartphone utilization towards children. Parents can control their children's screen time by using parental control locks on their smartphones or Wi-Fi. Parents can also provide education for children on how to use their gadgets in a smart way, such as how to find information about their school homework on the internet using smartphones. To sum up, spending time using a smartphone is still needed for children to look for some entertainment or other knowledge they need. Nevertheless, parents ' support in controlling their screen time and guiding them on how to use a smartphone is still necessarily needed for kids.