Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Easy access to information raised among some people to obtain every type of that openly while other people think generating data, especially the professional ones has cost thus they couldn't be available for free. This essay tries to explain these two for and against ideas, whereas in my point of view approach to Knowledge is costly for ever. In spite of two decades ago that publishing of anything imposed a big amount of money, nowadays internet base media broadcasting nearly free and as a result everybody who search for those can reach them almost free. For example, by typing just a few words on Google one can read about the most recent researches outcome. This achievement naturally raises expectation for expanding the use of all types of knowledge to the extend that they want to get the latest articles of ISI journals without paying download fees. On the other hand, some people argue that information is not homogeneous products and each type of that has a specific condition to be generated and published. For instance, scientific research that results to produce a vaccine have a lot of expense in time and funds and other limited resources and accordingly would not be accessible in social media for public use.These costs and efforts are similar to all of economic activities and investors expecting a profit for their effort. In conclusion, I should say may we believe to acquire every type of data even professional ones immediately and free of charge and have a lot of popular reason for that but the owner of whatever we like demand price for their property.