In the future, no one will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online with out paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree? with this statment

It is widely acknowledged by many people that online readings of different contexts will be commonly spread, while some individuals contend that reading from hard copy versions will remain the priority. I strongly agree with the fact that electronic reading will be more beneficial in the near future. The following paragraphs will examine the rationale behind this standpoint. To commence with, technology has dominated many aspects of our lives. In other words, new generations are relying heavily on digital electronics in their career, daily life activities and entertainment. For instance, many folks have their own personal digital bookshelf on their phones. As a result, their tendency to read on laptops and tablets or even cell phones will increase. Moreover, an online context model is much more accessible and easier to find and download, which means that you will consume less time and effort. Another compelling reason is that some online versions are free of charge. Indeed, readers will prefer to save money rather than spend on purchasing printed books. Admittedly, in the meantime, it is less common to find a printed newspaper in a market or to find people visiting libraries regularly. Lately, a great deal of library shops have shut down, due to the integration of digital forms. In addition, it is time-consuming to search for printed documents. This means that it will fail to meet the demands of a fast-paced generation. For example, it is witnessed that PhD researchers are more familiar with online data resources in their studies, rather than data extracted from printed papers. Furthermore, a reasonable reason behind this decline is the affordability; sometimes books cost double their real price. In conclusion, reading from printed copies of books or newspapers is less common nowadays, as it is a traditional method and time-consuming, while reading from online forms is preferred much more, due to its affordability and boundlessness. However, I entirely agree that different online context models will be dominant in our current lifetime