Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, technological developments have revolutionised the way of writing. In other word, it is argued that handwriting is obsolete, Moreover, Should not waste time to teach new generation such kind of typing. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with that and shed light on the reasons of convenience as well as time saving which lead people tend to modern one. Firstly, the new technologies had changed 90% of the scenario of the population worldwide. To illustrate, a survey conducted by the welfare society, they compared the results with handwriting and it was quite surprising that 98% of the total crowd were involved in computerized writing. For instance, employees, students, adults, journalists using on a daily basis a software namely, Microsoft word. Additionally, applications and websites which you can deal with them only by typing on the keyboard. As a result, Nowadays, Most of people use a technology for typing rather than traditional writing. Secondly, a recent study had illustrated that, the main reason of such a switch over because and individual can save time as well as energy. Furthermore, these modern writings took a place of hand writing lectures in schools, so there are no scenes to teach it. According to the survey conducted by the management student, he said 80% were youngsters who like to use keyboard for writing while the remaining population still use pen and pencils. Finally, people are abolishing handwriting and adopt the new methodology of writing to develop their skills and to be in demand in the job market. To Conclude, Every human being has to survive in this competitive life. Therefore, they need to enhance their skills and learn the latest technologies of writing and never look at the back with old fashion of using paper and pencils.