Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a big controversy over the using different kinds of materials (online and printed) in classes. Both methods have their pros and cons. Therefore, this essay will discuss both perspectives. Traditionally, to learn in primary schools, children usually use physical materials, which have some merits and downsides. can train their writing skills. For example, kids can learn how to write the words and sentences in neatness, because they need to use real pens and feel the sense of writing. This process can help them be clear when signing important documents in the future. In addition to this, reading printed books can prevent students from interfering with the internet. In other words, during learning, students would not be distracted by 3C products, which can foster full attention to their assignments, thereby enhancing learning efficiency. Despite the merits of physical materials, such methods might cause impairment in our environment. That is to say, producing these papers needs deforestation, which would damage the ecosystem. Furthermore, the hard copy which is not used at all after each term will become paper waste, leading to serious biological issues. Although utilizing technology to learn would distract students from concentration, it can help us study in a more effective way if students overcome the lure of the internet. For instance, learners can utilize some state-of-the-art tools, such as artificial intelligence, which means AI, applications, or video. These kits have different advantages which can improve the effect of knowledge delivery. For instance, people can organize the information that teachers teach in the university, through AI systems or tutor apps. Moreover, students also can watch online videos on streaming services, like Youtube, or Moodle platform. These can demonstrate the contents students learn at schools, which improves student's absorption. In conclusion, both virtual and physical materials have benefits and drawbacks. Educators and learners should reach a balance between them.