Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Innovation in technology is already an utterly familiar thing. The issue of teaching in a traditional offline classroom will sooner or later be replaced by new mobile technologies and new, unique online platforms on the Internet. I agree that this is a matter of time when online & mobile technologies will become even more mobile. The quality of educational programs with new online technologies will develop even faster and become better. Mobile technologies are already in your pocket, so you can learn anything and anywhere. Traditional systems of training with a teacher in a lecture room become meaningless because of the high cost of renting a classroom, and the most important thing is to spend time to move into the offline class. With a mobile phone, you can study anytime, anywhere in the world, and the quality of education will not be inferior to that of a traditional classroom. For example, in San Francisco, California, there is an online virtual school that allows you to interact with different groups of students and teachers 24 hours a day. All training programs are online, and this is the first school whose students become winners in major investigative magazines and competitions. Modern online platforms are already much more than a website or application. They have become an entirely new organism in which everything you do is synchronized. The artificial intelligence of online platforms helps you interact with your instructor more productively. Your correspondence, group correspondence, or project correspondence distributes and stores everything you need to learn in your office. For example, imagine you have 100 students, and each has 5 different projects with students from different groups. New platforms like Coursera allow you to manage such layered tasks and control all processes. To sum up, I can confidently say that mobile technologies and online platforms will be a decisive factor in the transition of offline teachers in an online environment, as the cost and effectiveness of such technology are undeniable.