Some schools put the most advanced students in separate classes from their peers so they can study more challenging materials. Do the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, in some schools the manager prefers to separate students who are the best from the others to teach them hard items that are really challenging. while separating the population who are in one institute has some drawbacks, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one side, the merits of separating students are so varied. On the one hand, when the students are really intelligent and have a good score separate from their peers, they do not need to spend their time on the items that they know, but their classmates have a problem with them and teachers have to review them a lot. On the other hand, these kinds of children have a chance to learn a lot of things that are really good for them and aid them to improve immediately and discover new items in the future that help people to have better lives. On the other sides, Separating young people from each other in school has several demerits. Firstly, the whole time that children who are at advanced level spend on the study; then they do not have some time for playing games with the other children, so they will have a range of mental issues as a result if they do not have time for themselves. Secondly, this group of young generations are not able to communicate with society owing to the fact that they have just interaction with the population who are the same as them. To sum up, people who are separated from their peers do not learn social behaviours and most of them have mental matters; however, these people can become inventors and spend their time on the beneficial factors; consequently, the good points can eclipse the bad points.