Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Online shopping is gaining popularity these days, reasons for demand in e-services are due to the technological advancements of the modern era. Advantages takes a prominent position over the demerits in many ways. The essay will discuss the reasons with appropriate scenarios. Firstly, there will be no time required for buying and selecting items by switching many shops. However, they will be delivered home by saving more time. For instance, we can order all the required items at the same time without going to different shops for different products. While we can utilize that time on the other important works. So, buying things on the internet can make our life much easier as well as smarter. On the other hand, sellers can also benefit by selling their items on the internet. Even though it destroys the shops and mall environment, it creates more jobs. For example, it provides more jobs such as delivery, product assemble, machine control, affiliate marketing, quality check and much more. Moreover, these types of jobs require less effort and skills. Apart from that, it has some disadvantages, namely damaged products, late delivery, missing products, but mostly these can also be solved by them. To recapitulate it is evident that the advantages of online shopping clearly out win the negatives, Although not every aspect of purchase can be done through internet, but the majority of the shopping is now advanced with e-purchases thereby providing reaping benefits not just for the consumer but also to the business establishments.