Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Music is one of the ways which can unite any one irrespective of their origin and age. This art has the power to create a unique culture across the globe, so music can bring to the fore of world peace and cultural exchange between nations. There is no way to disprove the fact and the essay will further discuss and elaborate the facts supporting the argument. On the one Hand, Globe is thriving for peace and what is better than music to achieve the success.Musical art has been on the path of reviving ties between nations as music has no boundaries to appreciate and the world was once united and stood for the great Micheal Jackson and he literally made everyone to dance and his concerts were played to unite people across many nations where conflict arouse and people happily forgot all the conflicts and united for music and it was a huge success for United Nations back then. On the other hand, the Globe has become virtually a small village and music can penetrate to any part of the earth with no boundaries. For instance the music album open Gagnum style has created ripples among all the nations, thereby lime lighting the south Korean opera to the world which was unknown to most of the people.So musical art has the power to enhance and share a country's cultural heritage and can take to places in no time. In Summary, It is an accepted fact that music can unite any one and everyone across the globe and this is a very positive sign for the cultural exchange and establishing peace among various nations