As well as making the money, bussiness also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it is vital for large companies to create a tremendous amount of fund but they still must have social duties. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view On the one hand, I concur with the idea that the big company need make an enormous amount of property by several reasons. The first cause can be that they must make a great deal of property with a target of maintaining operation of big companies. By having a great amount of money, businesses could pay for various operations such as producing and developing produces or branches, advertising and pay for the salary of employees. Moreover, A huge array of companies creates the chance job for employees. Thanks the significant development of companies, employees could have a well paid job and have a large variety opportunities so as to get a promotion, leading to promote significantly worker’s living standard And employee’s living quality On the other hand, I advocate the idea that The huge companies have public responsibilities with a reason. Firstly, businesses have a negative effect on society in several sectors such as environment, health,... Because they release out a great deal of emission, resulting in polluting the environment and climate change. Particularly, it is a main cause contaminating the atmosphere, leading to a large arrange of health problems like heart diseases, high blood pressure and even cancer In conclusion, I totally the idea that companies must have public tasks side to side making the money